APTA Shangla announce cabinet for year 2019

53 second read

ALPURI: Rahbar Ali was elected district president and Mohammad Roshan general secretary of the all primary teachers association, Shangla chapter, on Monday for the year of 2019.

The office-bearers were named at a meeting of the body in Alpuri.

Iqbal Hussain was named president and Fazal Raziq general secretary for Alpuri tehsil, Liaqat Ali president and Mujeeb ur Rehman general secretary for Chakesar tehsil and Farmanullah president and Zakirullah general secretary for Bisham tehsil.

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Our Correspondent
Load More In KP/GB

Leave a Reply

Check Also

PNCA organizes Modern Calligraphy Workshop

The Pakistan National Council of the Arts (PNCA) is delighted to announce the successful c…