Home KP/GB APTA Shangla announce cabinet for year 2019

APTA Shangla announce cabinet for year 2019

48 second read

ALPURI: Rahbar Ali was elected district president and Mohammad Roshan general secretary of the all primary teachers association, Shangla chapter, on Monday for the year of 2019.

The office-bearers were named at a meeting of the body in Alpuri.

Iqbal Hussain was named president and Fazal Raziq general secretary for Alpuri tehsil, Liaqat Ali president and Mujeeb ur Rehman general secretary for Chakesar tehsil and Farmanullah president and Zakirullah general secretary for Bisham tehsil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

NTS tests cancelled after paper leak in Shangla

SHANGLA: Deputy Commissioner Shangla Imran Hussain Ranjha has cancelled the tests being co…